Nobody has been reviewing your profile

No, nobody at your old high school is dying to talk to you.

I’m not normally a litigious guy, but hat’s off to this class-action suit. Classmates.com is not only annoying as hell, they’re apparently making stuff up, to boot.

(And before you ask, I’ve tried desperately to unsub. But I joined a bunch of years ago with an e-mail address that’s now dead, but they’re forwarding to an alias I set up, I think. It’s complicated, and I’m a little too clever for my own good, I guess. But I could ask them to stop, right? Sure, that’s bound to work….)

One thought on “Nobody has been reviewing your profile”

Leave a Reply

